GRADUATION DAY

photo

foto-1

EP1T9745

EP1T9756

EP1T0033

photo-1

EP1T0094Blazer, Zara – Top, Zara – Skirt, Zara – Heels, Zara – Clutch, WE – Hair, HairMonsterrrr

I am finally graduated and so there was a graduation day. It was really special because before I was like: nervous? No, why should I? I just get my diploma, nothing special. Well, it was special. It was really a once-in-a-life-time-experience. I was standing on the builded catwalk/stage and I was shaking and didn’t know how to react. It was so not like me but it felt so amazing and special.

It is a bit lame, but my whole outfit was from Zara. Don’t ask me why but in like half an hour I had my whole outfit together, haha. My sister did my hair of course, very simple but I wanted it to keep it classic.

The ceremony was like two and a half hours and afterwards there were drinks. My parents and sisters took me to Amsterdam were we had diner at the Goudfazant. It was an amazing day and night and I will never ever forget it.

React

