TRAVEL THE WORLD

large

large-1

large-4

large-3

large-2

Hi guys, now that I’m graduated I will tell you my plans for my next chapter. I’m going to travel for half a year and after that I will start at the Hotelschool The Hague location Amsterdam on the first of February.

My journey will start at the first of September to Costa Rica for two months. The first month I will going to school in Playa Tamarindo to improve my Spanish and I will live on the campus there. After four weeks I will go to Santo Domingo where I will live and work in an hotel. It’s important to improve my language and hospitality¬†skills for my study, that’s one of the main reasons for my travel. The last day of October I’ll fly to Curacao where my parents will be and where we will celebrate my 18th birthday. After a week Curacao I will continue my journey to Antigua in the Caribbean where my uncle lives. I will work and live in Antigua for almost 3 months and will return the 17th of January back to the Netherlands.

It’s an amazing opportunity, a once-in-a-lifetime-experience. I’m looking forward to it but I’m also gonna miss my sisters and friends. I will keep you all up-to-date during my journey per this blog. I hope you’ll all enjoy it.

Love!

React

