OPPOSUITS

 product-photo_lover_2

product-photo_poker-face_3

product-photo_the-jag_1

product-photo_testival_3

Suits, OPPOSUITS

Haha, aren’t these suits amazing?! I was just looking for some red, love items, because there’s this theme ”Everything is love!” and I was asked to look for stuff and I popped in to this site. I fell in love, haha. So wrong but that makes it even more fun to wear. I showed my dad and said at your 50th birthday party you’ll be wearing one of these cool suits! My dad can laugh about this kind of things so, it wouldn’t surprise me if he will really do it, haha!

”Bye bye boring suits, welcome Opposuits!”

React

