LONG FLIGHT, RED EYES, SO WORTH IT!

20130904-084544.jpg

20130904-085203.jpg

20130904-084459.jpg

20130904-084435.jpg

We’re already three days ago since I left my little country in Europe for my amazing journey to Central America. We arrived at Schiphol airport and there were also two of my friends who came to say goodbye. Time to say goodbye, I cried of course haha, one last wave before I went through the security and gone I was. It was a very long trip, I traveled more than 24 hours. I arrived at the school campus in the middle of the night. The next morning I had to get up early for the introduction. We went to the village, to the beach and hang around at the pool. Everything is really relaxed and chill, but to be honest you don’t want anything else in this heat, haha. Yesterday my first classes started and this weekend we’re going on trip to Monteverde. xoxo

React

