ULTIMA NOCHA

image image image image image image image

The journey continues and at the moment I’m no longer in Tamarindo anymore. Yesterday morning I took a mini airplane from Tamarindo to San Jose, my seconds stop from my trip. My last night in Tamarindo was beautiful and very special! My amazing local friend Miguel took me first to Playa Conchal, after that we drove to Playa Grande for the sunset. We went uphill to watch Tamarindo by night and we went with friends to the beach club and partied all night long. The next morning Miguel brought me to the airport, I’m still not good in saying goodbye and it was pretty sad leaving this beautiful place. I have had an amazing time here and maybe one day I will return, who knows. Now I’m here in San Jose, in Hotel Bougainvillea, where I’ll live and work the next four weeks. I have to admit I miss Holland and the people and I look forward to next month when I finally will meet my parents again. xxx

React

