CURAÇAO, BABYYY!

image image image image image image image image image
As I told you guys, after I left Costa Rica I went to Curaçao where I would meet my parents for the first time in two months and celebrate my 18th birthday. When I arrived there was another big surprise waiting for me.. good friends of us where there as well and I did not know anything about it! The days went by fast but it was amazing seeing everybody again, have a normal conversation once and not talking through FaceTime or what ever. It was a special and different birthday, the first time not with my sisters and friends from the Netherlands and not in the cold weather, haha.

React

